Twinkle, twinkle, little inkle

I was cruising around my blog to see if I could find out how I warped my inkle loom, and this blog post popped up. Which had nothing to do with the search term “inkle”. My inkle wasn’t even a twinkle in my eye way back then. But I did end up tweaking the recipe and made it healthier.

I ground steel cut oats for the flour, and threw some whole oats in. I think I used some powdered stevia from Trim Healthy Momma. I did this on 08/08, so I’m not quite sure anymore.

What ever happened to “What’s for Dinner Wednesday”? I may have to make a button and resurrect that. I am a Pope after all. 

So, “what about the inkle loom?” you ask.


BOOM!

Happy Wednesday y’all!

2 thoughts on “Twinkle, twinkle, little inkle”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started